Events for April 2014

This Month's Events

April 1 - April 30
Bella Rosa Galleries Exhibit: April Showers
at Bella Rosa Galleries

Wednesday, April 2
Garrison Keillor
at The Granada Theatre

Thursday, April 3
DUI on a bicycle?

Thursday, April 3
Forum Lounge: Julia Landosa Barbois, Live Ballast
at Museum of Contemporary Art Santa Barbara (MCA)

Thursday, April 3
April’s First Thursday, 35th Anniversary Party for owner,

Thursday, April 3
Quire of Voyces at SBMA
at Santa Barbara Museum of Art

Saturday, April 5
CARMEN
at The Granada Theatre

Saturday, April 5
Baths
at Velvet Jones

Saturday, April 5
State Street Ballet - Carmen
at Lobero Theatre

Saturday, April 5
Santa Barbara Business Expo 2014

Sunday, April 6
1@1 Tour with MCA Santa Barbara
at Museum of Contemporary Art Santa Barbara (MCA)

Tuesday, April 8
Les Ballets Trockadero
at The Granada Theatre

Tuesday, April 8
Brothers Weiss at Whiskey Richards
at Whiskey Richards

Thursday, April 10
"The Old Missions of Baja and Alta California"
at El Presidio de Santa Bárbara State Historic Park

Friday, April 11
Malcolm Gladwell
at Arlington Theatre

Thursday, April 17
WEV Connects at Brasil Arts Cafe

Friday, April 18
Soulmerging: Path of Healing with Dr. Frank Stainetti
at Paradise Found

Saturday, April 19
CRAVE
at Museum of Contemporary Art Santa Barbara (MCA)

April 25 - April 26
Artist Call: From Dusk ‘til Drawn: 24-Hour Drawing Rally
at Museum of Contemporary Art Santa Barbara (MCA)

Saturday, April 26
Santa Barbara's Founding Day
at El Presidio de Santa Bárbara State Historic Park

Wednesday, April 30
Philip Glass Ensemble
at The Granada Theatre

 
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Ongoing Events

Monday, March 3 - Wednesday, May 21
Art at the JCC SB Printmakers Juried Winter Exhibition

Saturday, January 25 - Sunday, December 7
The Vastness is Bearable

Sunday, January 5 - Sunday, April 13
Almost Anything Goes / Bloom Projects: Zack Paul
at Museum of Contemporary Art Santa Barbara (MCA)

 

Click Here to Submit An Event.