Events for July 2014

This Month's Events

Friday, July 4
American Salute! Free 4th of July concert

Friday, July 4
American Salute! Free Fourth of July Concert

Wednesday, July 9
Lobero Live presents Richard Thompson
at Lobero Theatre

Friday, July 11
The Freshman
at Santa Barbara County Courthouse

Sunday, July 13
Americana Alive, Sounds of Santa Barbara
at Lobero Theatre

July 16 - July 20
The Wave Film Festival

Thursday, July 17
Free Film Screening: "Lost Frontier"
at Santa Barbara Museum of Art

Friday, July 18
Linsanity

Friday, July 18
Gold Rush
at Santa Barbara County Courthouse

Friday, July 18
The Gold Rush
at Santa Barbara County Courthouse

Wednesday, July 23
Windless Chimes production presents Polka Dot Alley
at Lobero Theatre

Wednesday, July 23
Windless Chimes production presents Polka Dot Alley
at Lobero Theatre

Wednesday, July 23
Polka Dot Alley
at Lobero Theatre

Friday, July 25
Anita Ho

Friday, July 25
Sherlock Jr. & Cops
at Santa Barbara County Courthouse

Friday, July 25
Sherlock Jr. & Cops
at Santa Barbara County Courthouse

Saturday, July 26
Sanford Vineyard Walk, Barrel Tasting & Luncheon

Sunday, July 27
Rosemary Butler Live at SoHo Restaurant & Music Club
at SOhO Restaurant & Music Club

Sunday, July 27
Artist Lecture: Kim Jones
at Santa Barbara Museum of Art

Sunday, July 27
Michael McDonald & Friends - Benefit for Youth Interactive

July 30 - August 2
Casa Cantina
at Casa de la Guerra

Wednesday, July 30
Linda Vega Dance Studio Flamenco Performance
at Santa Barbara Public Market

 
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Ongoing Events

Saturday, May 10 - Sunday, August 17
Marinella Senatore. Building Communities
at Museum of Contemporary Art Santa Barbara (MCA)

Saturday, January 25 - Sunday, December 7
The Vastness is Bearable

 

Click Here to Submit An Event.